for when you absolutely positively need to look like a lumberjack…

For those of you who don’t know, I spend a lot of money importing Ironic T-shirts from America (there are no good UK ones that I’ve found – for shame). To the tune of a 40th of my annual wage (not as much as fags and booze, but a significant proportion).

Anyways – in my search for more Irony in my life I have discovered the future of balaclavas. I propose that everyone gets a set and then we arrange a preposterous bank robbery involving jetskis and chainsaws.

ironic tees and “beardheads” found here

One thought on “for when you absolutely positively need to look like a lumberjack…

  1. tom_c says:

    Not sure i’ve got the funds for an ironic bank robbery at the minute – presumably that would involve breaking in and adding money to the vaults, rather than taking it away..

Leave a Reply

