…how could i forget?

For those of you i haven’t gloated to already, my custom-cut one-off mega-exclusive skip-proof scratch-record dubplate arrived the other day!

Basically, it’s raw like cocaine straight from bolivia, and not only has my very own scratch samples (including a lightsabre sound!), but i also managed to get a one-off pressing of a track by one of my favourite producers, ******* ***, who kindly let me press his track called ********, but only if i didn’t tell anyone so his label won’t find out. Thanks ******* ***!

All you sucka dj’s can’t see the bottom of my crates!

Auds is awesome.

I almost put up one of those crap videos where people un-box their new products, like iPhones, iPods, iPads, and….these:

Tagged

Leave a Reply

