DJ Rags February Mix

Another month, another slick mix from DJ Rags. Look out for the super-dope Floating Points remix of Bonobo‘s new tune, topical electronica from Four Tet, plus a very welcome bit of Jay Electronica.

And if those opening strings don’t take you back, then you probably mis-spent the year 1999.

Download it HERE. Tracklist after the jump, as per.

Roots Manuva – Motion 5000 (Instrumental)
Autechre – known(1)
Gil Scott Heron – Me and the Devil
Gonjasufi – Ancestors
Jay Electronica – Exhibit C
Squarepusher – Plaistow Flex Out
Three Trapped Tigers – Untitled 5
Guilty Simpson – American Nightmare (Oh No Remixes)
Om Unit – Lightgrids
Mosca – Nike
Starkey – Black Monolith
The xx – Crystalised (Dark Sky Remix)
Scuba – Latch
Nathan Fake – Basic Mountain
Bonobo feat. Andreya Triana – Eyesdown (Floating Points Remix)
Pixelord – Quartz Boy (Coco Bryce Fake Skweee Mix)
Dabrye – Magic Says
Blackstar – Thieves In The Night
Four Tet – Plastic People

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: