Trying to fly home for christmas

Ok, so tomorrow if it hasn’t shit down with snow over night I will be flying to London, making my way darn sarth for the festive season.  In preparation for this I have not yet packed or got anything ready so its going to be a long night, however, I did just check the easyjet website to see what the dilly is with flights being canceled. Once I found the information I was looking for I spotted the box below and thought to myself, why would anyone ever want to fly with a cake? Surely thats not a FAQ?

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

