Lately I have mostly been making….

So I’ve stopped running for the time being, the nights are drawing in at midday and I don’t have much love for the idiot-box right now.

What’s a girl to do?

Why, make cushions of course ! And when you run out of space on your own sofa, make cushions to populate other people’s living rooms. And don’t worry yourself over how expensive fabric can be, why not use the kangas you’ve been stock-piling since you went to Mombasa last year ??

Examples can be seen below, but before anyone tries to commission me for any work (I’m talking to you Sam Daniels), bear in mind that Steeno has claimed 10% of any future earnings….

One thought on “Lately I have mostly been making….

  1. johnpilsbury says:

    I want one!

Leave a Reply

